Murray moves

Whilst very much in a Wes Anderson state of mind, I trawled Youtube to find my favourite scene from “The Life Aquatic”. This could also be my favourite moment in the entire history of filmmaking (Jimmy says I am prone to hyperbole; I don’t know what he means). 

Sadly this is a decidedly ropey rip and you can only just make out Bill Murray’s utter, God-given comic brilliance; but screw up your eyes and you’ll get the gist.

All hail Bill Murray. All hail Wes Anderson.

 

Leave a Reply

